jump to navigation

Bakerloo E.P. Complete!! March 29, 2006

Posted by boltzmann in Uncategorized.
trackback

With 8-page booklet including lyrics and more!

All that remains is for a new print cartridge to be purchased so that the cover and label can be printed in better quality (looking less pink, hopefully), which will mean that the final price of the CD (available after the 2006 Zone One Challenge) will be slightly more (but not much more) than last year’s CD single. I reckon it will be about £3.

Comments»

1. *version-3-point-1 - March 29, 2006

Remember my signed copy. 🙂
I will pay you the awesome sum of £5.
**excited**

2. Neil - March 30, 2006

I’ll review it on my blog.

3. boltzmann - March 30, 2006

Ohhhhh, fantastic!

v3.1, I will not ask fo more than £3. It’s up to you whether or not you feel the need to “donate”! I havn’t forgotten any signed copies. I have the reservations list ready and waiting…

Production of the first ten starts in a few days, hopefully!

4. Adham - March 31, 2006

Hooray.

TWO more songs! Including a hidden one! I will be queuing up at the House of Steel. Really looking forward to hearing it.

Do collaborators get royalties? Perhaps in the form of cider?

LOL!

5. boltzmann - April 5, 2006

Yes, I may well consider royalties… 😉 One of the songs isn’t really a song, though. If it was, then the “hidden” song wouldn’t be so “hidden”!


Leave a Reply

